The current board members consist of:

  • Acting Chair – Andrew Stephens,St Elli Centre
  • Matthew Harvey, Specsavers
  • John O’Brien, Wilko
  • Adrian Davies, Davies Craddock
  • Cllr Emlyn Dole, Leader Carmarthenshire County Council
  • Paul Oram, Qualitek Engineering
  • Owain Glennister, Y Lle

Ymlaen Llanelli is looking for more board members. If you are a levy paying business with an interest in enhancing the town centre, please contact us.